Meet Our Leadership

Pharm (Mrs) Aina Omo-Ojeonu


Pharm. (Mrs.) Aina Omo-Ojeonu is the current President of the Benin Chamber of Commerce, Industry, Mines and Agriculture (BENCCIMA). She is also the Regional 2nd Deputy President of the South-South Chamber of Commerce; co-opted ex-officio member of the National Association of Chambers of Commerce, Industry, Mines and Agriculture (NACCIMA) Executive Committee; and the national Public Relations Officer of the NACCIMA Business Women Group (NAWORG). Pharm. (Mrs.) Aina Omo-Ojeonu was Edo State Co-coordinator of NAWORG, a position she voluntarily relinquished to another member of the group when she ascended the presidency of BENCCIMA in March 2021.

Hon. (Barr) Austin Atakpu

1st Deputy President


Engr. Godwin Omorege
2nd Deputy President
Ms. Blessing Irabor
Vice President
Barr. Alex Eghosa Aganmwonyi
Vice President
Imalingmhe John Yesufu
Director General
Sir (Dr.) B.J. Braie
Public Relations Officer (PRO)
Lady Taiye Agbontaen
Mrs. Patricia Idiakhoa
Elected Council Member
Elected Council Member
Hon. Igbuan Ilofuan (Esq.)
Legal Adviser